Contact Us

The best way to learn about our Montessori School is to visit us. We encourage you to schedule a visit to tour our facility and to observe a day in action.

For more information, please contact us via phone or email. Please be sure to include your name, phone number, and address in your message.
Ocean State Montessori School
100 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914

Main Office: (401) 434-6913
Children's Room/Prime Time/Camp: (401) 434-6442
Fax: (401) 434-7431

Email Please click the link to email for more information: Contact OSMS

 

Staff email addresses

Head of School:

Amy Andrews, amy@oceanstatemontessori.org

Office Manager:

Shemaleiah Geremia-Smylie, office@oceanstatemontessori.org

Primary Lead Teachers:

Leah Caldwell, leah@oceanstatemontessori.org
Betsy Facincani, betsy@oceanstatemontessori.org
Amy Healey, healey@oceanstatemontessori.org
Brooke Wyman, brooke@oceanstatemontessori.org

Elementary Lead Teachers:

Shannon Rita Meehan, shannonrita@oceanstatemontessori.org
Elizabeth Tingle, elizabeth@oceanstatemontessori.org
Robert Short, robert@oceanstatemontessori.org

After-School Programs:

Linda Gobin, linda@oceanstatemontessori.org
Julia Raneda-Sitzler, julia@oceanstatemontessori.org